Support

Since its establishment, Yixing Qiancheng Bioengneering Co.,Ltd has simultaneously established a science and technology research center, built a research building of 1600 square meters, equipped with a variety of advanced equipment and more than 100 sets of conventional experimental equipment, with more than 70 full-time scientific research team, full-time scientific research personnel accounting for 23% of the total number of employees. Scientific research on the technology of the biological, chemical dominant direction of scientific research center, fully responsible for the group's research project screening, project, experimental development and foreign technical cooperation, foreign sponsored talent and project technology digestion, absorption, etc, have their own research and development of products, foreign digest products, direct production, sales, etc. In addition to carrying out independent research and development work, the research center focuses more on relying on domestic well-known research institutes to take advantage of their special advantages in the field of research and development, and take the shortcut of research and development.

L-aspartic acid workshop, fumaric acid workshop, amino acid workshop, the main production equipment have introduced the new technology at home and abroad, the production capacity has a great advantage over the market conventional similar equipment, the rate of excellent products has reached more than 99.5%, the annual production capacity of the equipment is more than 2000 tons.

Companies with strong scientific research and technical strength, not only to provide customers with quality products, over the years more customers to solve a lot of technical problems, in the future we will, as always, do a good job of free technical support for customers, as long as we can solve, we will be unreserved dedication.       

We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign peer enterprises and customers to our company for mutual discussion and research, mutual technical exchanges, common development and common progress, but also hope that everyone on some aspects of our company's shortcomings put forward valuable opinions.


js2.jpg

Yixing Qiancheng Bioengneering Co.,Ltd All rights reserved

Online contact Qr code

Service hotline

0510-87288016

Scan, follow us

技术支持

        江苏杰成生物工程有限公司自成立之日起即同步组建了科技研究中心,建设了1600平米的科研楼,配备了各种先进的设备及常规实验仪器设备100余套,具备了70多人的专职科研队伍,专职科研人员占员工总数的23%。以生物、化工技术为科研主导发展方向的科研中心,全面负责集团科研项目的筛选、立项、实验开发及对外技术合作、对外委培人才和项目技术的消化、吸收等工作,拥有自行研制开发产品、对外吸收消化产品、指导生产、销售等方面的能力。研究中心除开展自主研究开发工作外,更侧重依托国内知名科研院所,利用其所从事的领域的特殊优势,走科研开发的捷径。

        L-天门冬氨酸车间、富马酸车间、氨基酸车间,主要生产设备均引进国内外较新技术,生产能力较市场常规同类设备有很大的优势,产品的优等品率达到了99.5%以上,设备年生产能力在2000吨以上。

        公司凭借强大的科研和技术实力,不仅为客户提供优质的产品,多年来更为客户解决了很多技术难题,今后我们还将一如既往的做好客户的无偿技术支援,只要我们能解决的,我们将毫无保留的奉献。

        我们热诚欢迎国内外同行企业和客户来公司进行相互探讨研究,相互技术交流,共同发展,共同进步,同时也希望大家对我公司某些方面的不足提出宝贵意见。


js2.jpg

宜兴市前成生物有限公司 版权所有

在线客服 联系方式 二维码

服务热线

0510-87288016

扫一扫,关注我们